Listings

listingrolling
SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER LISTINGS.
Friday/Saturday £5 after 10pm.

Wednesday 8th November 
The Round hosted by Grant Carruthers 
Lineup – Aymee Weir, Katya DJ, Amy of ‘Amy & the Calamities’
https://goo.gl/J4bSMg

Thursday 9th November 
Rolling Stock presents EVM128 [Selectors Assemble]
https://goo.gl/hsZLWX
Friday 10th November 
We Are Family w. DJ Dep [Elrow Music]
https://goo.gl/36DbfT
Saturday 11th November 
What The Funk w. The Winchester Collective 
https://goo.gl/MRhu8G
Wednesday 15th November 
The Round hosted by Grant Carruthers 
Lineup – Bianca Rose, David & The Circumstances, Craig Stuart
https://goo.gl/whMJVi
Thursday 16th November 
Resistance hosted by Blackeye MC
Lineup – Friske, DJ Future, DJ E, Indidjinous 
https://goo.gl/AUBpmi
Friday 17th November
22 Tapes w. George Kwali (Disco Set)
https://goo.gl/kbGhVS
Saturday 18th November
Tail & Twist 1st Birthday w. Conrad Lee
https://goo.gl/S7p6B6
Wednesday 22nd November
The Round hosted by Grant Carruthers 
Lineup – Rebecca Raw, Beth Keeping, Tim Brooks
https://goo.gl/DFqCo2
Thursday 23rd November
Rolling Stock presents EVM128 [Selectors Assemble]
https://goo.gl/hsZLWX
Friday 24th November
EVM128 & Friends w. TBC
Saturday 25th November
Loco LDN w. Laura Thompson & Rudi Vogel 
https://goo.gl/HQjZvX
Contact Us: 
info@rollingstocklondon.com